In the Doghouse

Hello Friends,

Right now, my personal assistant, Ermigal, is in the proverbial doghouse due to an error way bigger than the one made by the accounting firm for the Oscars.

doghouse

Granted, she types much faster than me (how do gals with those long spiky nails do it?) but she managed to lose the iconic cover photo of yours truly in my newsroom garb. Kind of a Jimmy Olsen look.

jimmy olsen

She apologized over and over, so I guess I’ll let it go, but there’d better not be a next time.

Now if you’ll excuse me, I’ll get back to the business of writing instead of babysitting my staff.

 

 

7 thoughts on “In the Doghouse

Leave a Reply

